Silver Oxidized Stations of The Cross Bracelet

Item Number: BR752CS |
stations of the cross bracelet

Availability: In stock

Product Description
This beautiful bracelet has individual charms depicting scenes of the Stations of the Cross. The Stations of the Cross are made up of 14 images depicting Christ's sufferings and death
1. Jesus is condemned to death
2. Jesus receives the cross
3. The first fall
4. Jesus meets His Mother
5. Simon of Cyrene carries the cross
6. Veronica wipes Jesus' face with her veil
7. The second fall
8. Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem
9. The third fall
10. Jesus is stripped of His garments
11. Crucifixion: Jesus is nailed to the cross
12. Jesus dies on the cross
13. Jesus' body removed from the cross (Pieta)
14. Jesus is laid in the tomb

Sturdy lobster claw closure.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Silver Oxidized Stations of The Cross Bracelet
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars