Seven Sacraments

Item Number: 960/1-7 |

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Product Description

The seven rites or the seven sacraments are baptism, confirmation, the Eucharist, penance, anointing of the sick, ordination, and matrimony. The seven hand-carved pieces represent these seven significant ceremonies. All the seven pieces are available separately. You may order them in Linden Wood with Colored, Monotone Stain and Natural Wood Tone finishes. Please select while ordering.

Available Sizes:
  • 36" X 18" X 2"

  • Made in Italy.

    Please check Also in this Collection section below for related products.

    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: Seven Sacraments
    How do you rate this product? *
      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    You may also be interested in the following product(s)